Ruffa Gutierez and Shaina Magdayao

In an October 23 episode of TV5’s ‘Paparazzi’, Ruffa addressed the issue about her recent tweets which sparked curiosity among her followers.

Ruffa Gutierez, in her twitter account, she voiced out saying, “My gosh panahon pa ni Magsaysay…huwag ka namang mainsecure! There’s nothing I can do if my legs are longer than yours. Hellow!”

“No cure for the INSECURE! Kalurks ka girl!!! Seriously. Be real! That was so nineteen kopong kopong! I shouldve stayed home & slept.”

During that Paparazzi Sunday episode, co-host Zoren Legaspi asked Ruffa who she was referring to when she posted those controversial tweets in her twitter account. Zoren also said that he received some text messages from people asking him about Ruffa’s tweets and if he could name the person behind Ruffa’s strong words, which obviously was pointing to someone.

When all other co-hosts tried to squeeze out from Ruffa some information regarding the said controversial tweets, Ruffa finally shed light on the issue saying that John Lloyd sent her an apologetic message via text.

“I guess may mga things nangyari na hindi ko rin alam because I was just there as a guest so I didn’t know… I know that they were there; I was also in another part of the room with my mom and my dad.”

“I didn’t greet him, he didn’t greet me. But there were things that were happening pala between them na hindi ko alam,” Ruffa said.

When Ruffa was asked if there was truth behind the nasty text messages she told other co-hosts,

“I don’t wanna say kung ano ‘yung mga messages na ‘yon pero it was not very nice and it was not very kind. So bilang ayokong patulan, ang pinsan ko na galing sa States ang sumagot and said, ‘Please stop texting.’”

“The reason why I’m saying this now is because para ma-klaro sa lahat ng tao na, you know, pumunta ‘ko do’n bilang bisita ni Vina and I did my own thing [and] they did their own thing. So kung may gulo man na nangyari doon, wala akong kaalam-alam. I was totally clueless until I got the messages,” Ruffa told Paparazzi co-hosts.

What does Shaina Magdayao has to say on this issue? Is Ruffa the main reason of the rumored break up between John Lloyd and Shaina?