I was just taking my time off yesterday strolling around town when I decided to bake pizza for dinner. I suddenly had this crave for pizza so I went to look for a readily-made dough at a local bakery store. Luckily, I found it somewhere nearby and it was very affordable-1 pack with 4 pieces of dough costs 22 pesos or half a dollar.

I then headed straight into the grocery to buy some stuff  for the pizza toppings when I realized that it was already dark. So, I rushed home and surprised Kurty and Ryan that our dinner would be pizza. As expected, they both complained why the heck only pizza for dinner. Well, I was already expecting that kind of reaction from them–the hungry boys need something more than pizza. Oh Well, I only ate pizza for dinner while the boys ate rice and ham, and of course, the pizza.

We had satisfied our hungry palates as we devoured every slice of it. I was absolutely full and I was overly pleased with how my boys enjoyed the pizza I baked.